affwk46-pk16_BLACK-FRIDAY_728x90PK-[E:Bf16]

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Live Match Streaming

1 year ago
99 Views

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Live Match Streaming

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Live Match Streaming

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Live Match Streaming


Watch Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3d ODI Live Streaming. Zimbabwe Tour of Bangladesh 3rd ODI Match Live on Gazi Tv. Ban vs Zim 3rd ODI will be played at Mirpur. Schedule time for Ban vs Zim 3rd ODI is 12:00 PM PKT | 7:00 GMT | 1:00 PM BST. Live Streaming Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI is schedule to be played on 11 Nov 2015.

Head to Head Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe ODIs.

Bangladesh have played a total of 66 ODI against Zimbabwe. Bangladesh won 38 ODI match and Zimbabwe won the 28 match. Tie / NR / Abandon : 00 match.

Bangladesh Squad:

Anamul Haque, Al-Amin Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Arafat Sunny, Imrul Kayes, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Jubair Hossain, Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Tamim Iqbal.

Zimbabwe Squad:

CJ Chibhabha, E Chigumbura*, TS Chisoro, CR Ervine, RW Chakabva†, AG Cremer, LM Jongwe, N Madziva, WP Masakadza, T Muzarabani, R Mutumbami†, R Mutumbami†, T Panyangara, J Nyumbu, SC Williams, Sikandar Raza, MN Waller.

Click Below Ads To Play Video

affwk46-pk16_BLACK-FRIDAY_300x250PK-[E:Bf16]
Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *