Hate Story 3 2015 Full Movie Online Watch HD

1 year ago

Hate Story 3 2015 Full Movie Online Watch HD

Hate Story 3

Theatrical Release Poster
Directed by Vishal Pandya
Produced by Bhushan Kumar
Screenplay by
  • Vikram Bhatt
  • Madhuri Banerji
  • Sharman Joshi
  • Zarine Khan
  • Karan Singh Grover
  • Daisy Shah
Music by
  • Amaal Mallik
  • Meet Bros
  • Baman
Cinematography Prakash Kutty
Release dates
December 4, 2015
Country India
Language Hindi

Watch Movie



Download Link 1

Download Link 2


Hate Story 3

Hate Story 3 is an upcoming 2015 Indian thriller film directed by Vishal Pandya. Produced by T-Series, it starsSharman Joshi, Zarine Khan, Daisy Shah, Karan Singh Grover, in lead roles, and Priyanshu Chatterjee in a pivotal role. Written by Vikram Bhatt and Madhuri Banerji, the film is a sequel to Pandya’s 2014 thriller Hate Story 2. The film is scheduled to be released on 4 December 2015.


  • Sharman Joshi as Aditya Deewan
  • Zarine Khan as Siya Deewan
  • Karan Singh Grover as Saurav Singhania
  • Daisy Shah as Kavya
  • Puja Gupta in a special song ‘Neendein Khul Jaati Hain’


  • Hate Story 3
    Hate Story 3 (album cover).jpg
    Soundtrack album by Amaal Mallik, Meet Bros and Baman
    Released 4 November 2015
    Genre Feature film soundtrack
    Length 34:07
    Language Hindi
    Label T-Series
    Singles from Hate Story 3
    1. “Tumhe Apna Banane Ka”
      Released: October 21, 2015
    2. “Tu Isaq Mera”
      Released: October 29, 2015
    3. “Love To Hate You”
      Released: November 20, 2015
    4. “Tu Isaq Mera (Psycho-Love Mix)”
      Released: November 20, 2015
    5. “Wajah Tum Ho (Zeeshan Version)”
      Released: November 21, 2015

    The music for Hate Story 3 is composed by Amaal Mallik, Meet Bros and Baman, while lyrics are written by Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir, Rashmi Virag and Shabbir Ahmed. The music rights for the film have been acquired by T-Series. The first song titled “Tumhe Apna Banane Ka” was released on 21 October 2015, followed by “Tu Isaq Mera” which released on 29 Oct, 2015.The full music album was released on 4 November 2015.

    No. Title Lyrics Music Singer(s) Length
    1. “Tumhe Apna Banane Ka” Rashmi Virag Amaal Mallik Armaan Malik, Neeti Mohan 05:09
    2. “Tu Isaq Mera” Kumaar Meet Bros Meet Bros, Neha Kakkar, Rap by Earl Edgar 04:11
    3. “Wajah Tum Ho” Manoj Muntashir Baman Armaan Malik 05:57
    4. “Neendein Khul Jaati Hain” Shabbir Ahmed Meet Bros Meet Bros, Mika Singh, Kanika Kapoor 04:39
    5. “Love To Hate You” Shabbir Ahmed Amaal Mallik Shivranjani Singh 04:30
    6. “Tu Isaq Mera (Psycho-Love Mix)” Kumaar Meet Bros Meet Bros, Neha Kakkar, Rap by Earl Edgar 03:51
    7. “Wajah Tum Ho (Zeeshan Version)” Manoj Muntashir Baman Zeeshan Ahmed 05:49
    Total length:

Source : Wiki

Click Below Ads To Play Video


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *