Junooniyat 2016 Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download 128kbps

8 months ago

Junooniyat 2016 Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download 128kbps

Movie Description :

  • Movie : Junooniyat
  • Directed : Vivek Agnihotri
  • Starring : Pulkit Samrat, Yami Gautam, Gulshan Devaiah, Hrishita Bhatt
  • Release dates : June 24, 2016
  • Country : India
  • Language : Hindi

Junooniyat Full Movie Watch Online HD

play 1

Play Mp3 Song List :

01 – Junooniyat – Title Song (Meet Bros, Falak Shabir)  Download – Video Song

02 – Mujhko Barsaat Bana Lo (Armaan Malik)  Download – Video Song

03 – Nachange Saari Raat (Neeraj Shridhar, Tulsi Kumar, Meet Bros.)  Download – Video Song

04 – Ishqe Di Lat (Ankit Tiwari, Tulsi Kumar)  Download – Video Song

05 – Tu Junooniyat – Climax (Shrey Singhel)  Download

06 – Pagalon Sa Naach (Meet Bros)  Download

Storyline :

Junooniyat (English: Passion/Obsession) is an upcoming romantic Bollywood movie starring Pulkit Samrat andYami Gautam. Hunterrr fame Gulshan Devaiah will be seen doing a small performance in the movie. The movie is directed by Vivek Agnihotri, produced by Bhushan Kumar and written by Vivek Agnihotri and Priti Singh. The movie is expected to be released on 24 June 2016. Junooniyat is an intense yet lilting ‘love story’ interlaced with some great music handpicked by Bhushan Kumar & Vivek Agnihotri. It took over 9 months to the duo to zero down the music of the film.

Choreography of the movie is done by Vijay Ganguly, who is a protege of Shaimak Davar. Music of the intense love journey is composed by Ankit Tiwari, Meet bros and Jeet Ganguly.

Click Below Ads To Play Video


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *