Mohenjo Daro 2016 Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download 128kbps

6 months ago

Mohenjo Daro 2016 Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download 128kbps

Mohenjo Daro 2016 Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download 128kbps

Movie Description :

  • Movie : Mohenjo Daro
  • Director : Ashutosh Gowariker
  • Writers : Ashutosh Gowariker
  • Stars : Hrithik Roshan, Kabir Bedi, Arunoday Singh
  • Genres : Adventure | Drama | History | Romance | War
  • Release Date : 12 August 2016 (USA)
  • Country : India
  • Language : Hindi

Mohenjo Daro Full Movie Watch Online

play 1

Play Mp3 Songs :

01. Mohenjo Mohenjo (A.R. Rahman, Arijit Singh)  Download

02. Sarsariya (Shashwat Singh, Shashaa Tirupati)  Download

03. Sindhu Ma (A.R. Rahman, Sanah Moidutty)  Download

04. Tu Hai (A.R. Rahman, Sanah Moidutty)  Download

05. Whispers Of The Mind (Arjun Chandy)  Download

06. Whispers Of The Heart (Arjun Chandy)  Download

07. The Shimmer Of Sindhu (Keba Jeremiah, Kareem Kamalakar)  Download

08. Lakh Lakh Thora (Tapas Roy, Pmk Naveen Kumar)  Download

Storyline :

Mohenjo Daro is an upcoming Indian epic adventure-romance film directed by Ashutosh Gowariker. The film is produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur and Sunita A. Gowariker. It features Hrithik Roshan and Pooja Hegde in the lead roles.

The film is set in 2016 BC in the ancient city of Mohenjo-daro in the era of the Indus Valley civilisation. The film is about a man who falls in love with his enemy’s daughter who is a dancer. Centred on romance through the cultures and ancient civilisations of Mohenjo-daro, Gowariker took over three years to develop the film with the help of archaeologists who documented the discovery of Indus Valley civilisation. The film was shot in Bhuj and Mumbai with short schedules in Jabalpur and Thane.

The soundtrack album and film score are composed by A. R. Rahman with song lyrics penned by Javed Akhtar. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 12 August 2016

Click Below Ads To Play Video


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *