Sanam Teri Kasam 2016 Movie Full Album Mp3 Songs 128kbps

1 year ago

Sanam Teri Kasam 2016 Movie Full Album Mp3 Songs 128kbps

Song List :

01. Sanam Teri Kasam (Ankit Tiwari, Palak Muchhal)

02. Main Teri Yaadon Mein (Arijit Singh)

03. Tera Chehra(Arijit Singh)

04. Kheech Meri Photo (Neeti Mohan, Akasa Singh, Darshan Raval)

05. Bewajah (Himesh Reshammiya)

06. Haal-E-Dil (Sreerama Chandra)

07. Haal-E-Dil (Neeti Mohan)

08. Ek Number (Himesh Reshammiya, Neeti Mohan)

play 1

Mp3 Songs Download :

01 – Sanam Teri Kasam Title Song Mp3


02 – Kheech Meri Photo Mp3


03 – Tera Chehra Mp3


04 – Main Teri Yaadon Mein Mp3


05 – Bewajah Mp3


06 – Haal E Dil (Male) Mp3


07 – Haal E Dil (Female) Mp3


08 – Ek Number Mp3


Songs Lyrics :

Sanam Teri Kasam 2016 :

Sanam Teri Kasam
The image is captured from an upper view of a lady wearing red dress, sleeping in a bathtub with water and rose petals in it. A man holds her hand touching her head. The background is dark blue with some rose petals scattered. The lower portion of image contains the film's title and associated infromation such as director, editor, composer and distributor name.

सनम तेरी कसम
Directed by Radhika Rao
Vinay Sapru
Produced by Deepak Mukut
Starring Harshvardhan Rane
Mawra Hocane
Music by Himesh Reshammiya
Jhoom Jhoom Productions
Soham Rockstar Productions
Distributed by Eros Now
Release dates
  • February 5, 2016 (India)
Country India
Language Hindi

Sanam Teri Kasam is a upcoming Bollywood romance film directed by director duo Radhika Rao and Vinay Sapru and produced by Deepak Mukut. The film stars Harshvardhan Rane and Pakistani actress Mawra Hocane in lead roles and it is set to release on 5 February 2016.

Cast :

  • Mawra Hocane as Saru
  • Harshvardhan Rane as Inder
  • Anurag Sinha
  • Manish Choudhary
  • Murli Sharma
  • Vijay Raaz
  • Sudesh Berry
  • Pyumori Mehta
  • Divyetta Kaveri


Click Below Ads To Play Video


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *