Traffic 2016 Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download 128kbps

9 months ago

Traffic 2016 Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download 128kbps

Traffic 2016 Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download 128kbps

Movie Description :

  • Movie : Traffic
  • Directed : Rajesh Pillai
  • Written : Piyush Mishra
  • Starring : Manoj Bajpayee, Jimmy Shergill, Prosenjit Chatterjee, Parambrata Chatterjee, Sachin Khedekar
  • Release dates : 6 May 2016
  • Country : India
  • Language : Hindi

Traffic Full Movie Watch Online

play 1

Song List :

01 – Neki Ki Raah (Mithoon, Arijit SinghDownload

02 – Keh Bhi De (Benny Dayal, Palak Muchhal)  Download

03 – Door Na Jaa (Palak Muchhal)  Download

04 – Mahadeva (Snailendra Barve)  Download

Storyline :

Traffic is an upcoming 2016 Hindi thriller film directed by Rajesh Pillai. It is a remake of the 2011 Malayalam film ofsame name. Originally written by brothers Bobby and Sanjay, the film’s screenplay has been adapted into Hindi bySuresh Nair, while the dialogues were penned by Piyush Mishra. The cinematography is by Santhosh Thundiyil and music is by Mithoon.

The film features an ensemble cast consisting of Manoj Bajpayee, Jimmy Shergill, Prosenjit Chatterjee, Parambrata Chatterjee, Divya Dutta, Amol Parashar and debutant Richa Panai.

The shooting began in August 2013. The movie will be released on 6 May 2016.

Cast :

  • Jishnu.
  • Manoj Bajpayee as a traffic police constable.
  • Jimmy Shergill as the City Police Commissioner.
  • Prosenjit Chatterjee as superstar.
  • Parambrata Chatterjee cardiac surgeon.
  • Sachin Khedekar as Vishal singh’s father.
  • Vishal Singh as a journalist trainee.
  • Amol Parashar as Vishal singh friend.

Click Below Ads To Play Video


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *